Our Team is Ready to assist you

image155

CEO

Jorge Vega - (619)710-2025

jvega@royalflavor.com 

Sales

Isabel Pena - (619) 710-2023

 ipena@royalflavor.com 

A/R Specialist

Lourdes Batiz - (619) 710-2027 

lbatiz@royalflavor.com 


Sales Marketing Coordinator

Carol Caro - (619) 710-2024 

carol@royalflavor.com 

Quality Control

Argos Aguilera - (619) 710-2055

aaguilera@royalflavor.com 


Shipping Manager

Jose Perez - (619) 710-2042

jperez@franksdist.com 


contact us

Royal Flavor L.L.C.

2655 Melksee street, San Diego, CA 92154, US

Office: (619) 710-2020 Shipping: (619) 710-2042

Warehouse Hours

Holiday Hours may differ. 

Office visits by appointment only.